Team India and New Zealand will square off in the opening T20 match on November 18. Find out when and where to watch the live action.

India vs New Zealand: The Indian team has reached New Zealand for its next tour. Team India has to play a three-match T20 series on this tour. Whose first T20 match will be played from 18 October. Many young players have been offered opportunities by Team India for this series. In such a situation, all the young players would like to prove themselves by performing well in this series. At the same time, New Zealand has rested star fast bowlers Trent Boult and Martin Guptill in this series.

India and New Zealand team is fully prepared for this series. The first match of the T20 series between the two teams will be played in Wellington. In such a situation, today we will tell you when, where and how you can watch the first match of this series live.

Live Streaming Details
The first match of India vs New Zealand T20 series will be played in Wellington on 18 November. This match between the two teams will start at 12 noon Indian time. You can watch this exciting match between India and New Zealand by visiting the Amazon Prime app and website.

Pitch Report
In Wellington, the opening T20 game between India and New Zealand will take place. Wellington’s pitch is considered very good for batting. Here any team would like to bat first after winning the toss and would like to set a big score in front of the opposing team. One can easily see a score of 180 being made on this ground.

Indian team for T20 series against New Zealand: Hardik Pandya (captain), Rishabh Pant (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, and Umran Malik.

New Zealand squad for India series:
Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry (ODIs), Tom Latham (ODIs) (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Kane Williamson (captain), and Sodhi (T20), Tim Southee, Blair Tickner (T20).

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *